Login or register

Peter Gunn

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
77 3x01 03/Oct/1960 The Passenger
78 3x02 10/Oct/1960 Mask of Murder
79 3x03 17/Oct/1960 The Maitre D'
80 3x04 24/Oct/1960 The Candidate
81 3x05 31/Oct/1960 The Judgment
82 3x06 07/Nov/1960 The Death Frame
83 3x07 14/Nov/1960 Death Across the Board
84 3x08 21/Nov/1960 Tramp Steamer
85 3x09 28/Nov/1960 The Long Green Kill
86 3x10 05/Dec/1960 Take Five for Murder
87 3x11 12/Dec/1960 Dream Big, Dream Deadly
88 3x12 19/Dec/1960 Sepi
89 3x13 26/Dec/1960 A Tender Touch
90 3x14 02/Jan/1961 The Royal Roust
91 3x15 09/Jan/1961 Bullet in Escrow
92 3x16 16/Jan/1961 Jacoby's Vacation
93 3x17 23/Jan/1961 Blind Item
94 3x18 30/Jan/1961 Death Is a Sore Loser
95 3x19 13/Feb/1961 I Know It's Murder
96 3x20 20/Feb/1961 A Kill and a Half
97 3x21 27/Feb/1961 Than a Serpent's Tooth
98 3x22 06/Mar/1961 The Deep End
99 3x23 13/Mar/1961 Portrait in Leather
100 3x24 20/Mar/1961 Come Dance with Me and Die
101 3x25 27/Mar/1961 Cry Love, Cry Murder
102 3x26 03/Apr/1961 A Penny Saved
103 3x27 10/Apr/1961 Short Motive
104 3x28 24/Apr/1961 The Murder Bond
105 3x29 01/May/1961 The Most Deadly Angel
106 3x30 08/May/1961 Till Death Do Us Part
107 3x31 15/May/1961 Last Resort
108 3x32 22/May/1961 A Matter of Policy
109 3x33 29/May/1961 A Bullet for the Boy
110 3x34 05/Jun/1961 Death Is a Four Letter Word
111 3x35 12/Jun/1961 Deadly Intrusion
112 3x36 19/Jun/1961 Voodoo
113 3x37 26/Jun/1961 Down the Drain
114 3x38 18/Sep/1961 Murder on the Line

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1958
Ended: September 18, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor