« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 10/Sep/1975 Death Ride
24 2x02 17/Sep/1975 Mark of Cain
25 2x03 24/Sep/1975 Five Yards of Trouble
26 2x04 02/Oct/1975 Shadow of Fear
27 2x05 08/Oct/1975 Chain of Command
28 2x06 29/Oct/1975 To See No Evil
29 2x07 05/Nov/1975 Terror on Wheels
30 2x08 12/Nov/1975 The Gamblers
31 2x09 10/Dec/1975 Terror by the Book
32 2x10 17/Dec/1975 Face of Evil
33 2x11 24/Dec/1975 Too Many Alibis
34 2x12 31/Dec/1975 A Deadly Vow
35 2x13 21/Jan/1976 The Falling Star
36 2x14 28/Jan/1976 Survival
37 2x15 04/Feb/1976 The Night Visitor
38 2x16 11/Feb/1976 Blood Money
39 2x17 18/Feb/1976 Any Number Can Die
40 2x18 25/Feb/1976 Six Strings of Guilt
41 2x19 03/Mar/1976 Deadly Journey
42 2x20 00//1976 The Pay Off
43 2x21 00//1976 Shadow of a Doubt
44 2x22 00//1976 Jubilee Jones

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 11, 1974
Ended: March 03, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor