Login or register  

Petticoat Junction

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
197 7x01 27/Sep/1969 Make Room for Baby N/A
198 7x02 04/Oct/1969 The Game Warden N/A
199 7x03 11/Oct/1969 The Other Woman N/A
200 7x04 18/Oct/1969 One of Our Chickens is Missing N/A
201 7x05 25/Oct/1969 The Three Queens N/A
202 7x06 01/Nov/1969 The Glen Tinker Caper N/A
203 7x07 08/Nov/1969 The Tenant N/A
204 7x08 15/Nov/1969 Sorry Doctor, I Ain't Taking No Shots N/A
205 7x09 22/Nov/1969 A Most Momentous Occasion N/A
206 7x10 29/Nov/1969 The Camping Trip N/A
207 7x11 06/Dec/1969 Kathy Jo's First Birthday (1) N/A
208 7x12 13/Dec/1969 Goodbye, Mr. Chimp (2) N/A
209 7x13 20/Dec/1969 The Golden Spike Ceremony N/A
210 7x14 27/Dec/1969 But I've Never Been in Erie, PA N/A
211 7x15 03/Jan/1970 How to Arrange a Marriage N/A
212 7x16 10/Jan/1970 Selma Plout's Plot N/A
213 7x17 17/Jan/1970 With This Ring... N/A
214 7x18 24/Jan/1970 The Valley's New Owner N/A
215 7x19 31/Jan/1970 Steve's Uncle George N/A
216 7x20 07/Feb/1970 Susan B. Anthony, I Love You N/A
217 7x21 14/Feb/1970 Spare That Cottage N/A
218 7x22 28/Feb/1970 Whiplash, Whiplash N/A
219 7x23 07/Mar/1970 Last Train to Pixley N/A
220 7x24 21/Mar/1970 Love Rears Its Ugly Head N/A
221 7x25 28/Mar/1970 No, No, You Can't Take Her Away N/A
222 7x26 04/Apr/1970 Betty Jo's Business N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: Petticoat Junction guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1963
Ended: September 12, 1970
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor