Login or register  

Petticoat Junction

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
141 5x01 09/Sep/1967 Is This My Daughter? N/A
142 5x02 16/Sep/1967 It's Not Easy to Be a Mother N/A
143 5x03 23/Sep/1967 One Dozen Roses N/A
144 5x04 30/Sep/1967 You Know I Can't Hear You When the Thunder is Clapping N/A
145 5x05 07/Oct/1967 Pop Goes the Question N/A
146 5x06 14/Oct/1967 A Cottage for Two N/A
147 5x07 21/Oct/1967 Mind If We Join Your Wedding N/A
148 5x08 28/Oct/1967 Meet the In-Laws N/A
149 5x09 04/Nov/1967 With This Gown I Thee Wed N/A
150 5x10 11/Nov/1967 Hawaii Calling N/A
151 5x11 18/Nov/1967 Kate's Birthday N/A
152 5x12 25/Nov/1967 The Honeymoon is Over N/A
153 5x13 02/Dec/1967 A Horse On You, Mr. Bedloe N/A
154 5x14 09/Dec/1967 Kate's Day in Court N/A
155 5x15 16/Dec/1967 Uncle Joe and the Master Plan N/A
156 5x16 23/Dec/1967 All That Buzzes Ain't Bees N/A
157 5x17 30/Dec/1967 All Sales Final N/A
158 5x18 06/Jan/1968 The Power of the Press N/A
159 5x19 13/Jan/1968 Steve, the Apple Polisher N/A
160 5x20 20/Jan/1968 The Barber Shop Quartet N/A
161 5x21 27/Jan/1968 Higgins Come Home N/A
162 5x22 03/Feb/1968 Girl of Our Dreams N/A
163 5x23 10/Feb/1968 Uncle Joe Runs the Hotel N/A
164 5x24 17/Feb/1968 Billie Jo's First Record N/A
165 5x25 24/Feb/1968 Mae's Helping Hand N/A
166 5x26 02/Mar/1968 Bad Day at Shady Rest N/A
167 5x27 09/Mar/1968 Cannonball for Sale N/A
168 5x28 16/Mar/1968 My Pal Sam N/A
169 5x29 23/Mar/1968 Ring-a-Ding-Ding N/A
170 5x30 30/Mar/1968 Kate's Homecoming N/A

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Warning: Petticoat Junction guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1963
Ended: September 12, 1970
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor