Login or register

Phantom 2040

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 2x01 02/Sep/1995 Control Group
20 2x02 09/Sep/1995 A Boy And His Cat
21 2x03 16/Sep/1995 Rite Of Passage
22 2x04 23/Sep/1995 The World Is My Jungle
23 2x05 30/Sep/1995 Sanctuary
24 2x06 07/Oct/1995 The Ties That Bind
25 2x07 14/Oct/1995 The Woman In The Moon
26 2x08 21/Oct/1995 Matter Over Mind
27 2x09 28/Oct/1995 The Sins Of The Father (1)
28 2x10 04/Nov/1995 The Sins Of The Father (2)
29 2x11 11/Nov/1995 The Sacrifice (1)
30 2x12 18/Nov/1995 The Sacrifice (2)
31 2x13 25/Nov/1995 Rogue
32 2x14 11/Feb/1996 The Second Time Around
33 2x15 18/Feb/1996 The Furies
34 2x16 25/Feb/1996 Moments Of Truth
35 2x17 03/Mar/1996 The Whole Truth

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1994
Ended: March, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor