Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Sep/2001 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 02/Oct/2001 Porn Again N/A
3 1x03 09/Oct/2001 Light My Fire N/A
4 1x04 16/Oct/2001 Tempus Fugitive N/A
5 1x05 23/Oct/2001 Philly Folly N/A
6 1x06 13/Nov/2001 Blown Away N/A
7 1x07 20/Nov/2001 Prisoner of Love N/A
8 1x08 27/Nov/2001 Truth or Consequence N/A
9 1x09 04/Dec/2001 Loving Sons N/A
10 1x10 11/Dec/2001 Fork You Very Much N/A
11 1x11 18/Dec/2001 Live and Leg Die N/A
12 1x12 08/Jan/2002 The Curse of the Klopman Diamonds N/A
13 1x13 15/Jan/2002 Ripley, Believe It Or Not N/A
14 1x14 05/Feb/2002 Meat Me in Philly N/A
15 1x15 26/Feb/2002 Lies of Minelli N/A
16 1x16 05/Mar/2002 Here Comes the Judge N/A
17 1x17 12/Mar/2002 There's No Business Like No Business N/A
18 1x18 19/Mar/2002 Brotherly Love N/A
19 1x19 16/Apr/2002 San Diego Padre N/A
20 1x20 23/Apr/2002 Tall Tales N/A
21 1x21 23/Apr/2002 Thanks For the Mammaries N/A
22 1x22 28/May/2002 Mojo Rising N/A

Warning: Philly guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2001
Ended: May 28, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor