Login or register  

Picket Fences

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
67 4x01 22/Sep/1995 A Change of Season N/A
68 4x02 29/Sep/1995 Reap the Whirlwind N/A
69 4x03 06/Oct/1995 Pal Joey N/A
70 4x04 13/Oct/1995 Bloodbrothers N/A
71 4x05 20/Oct/1995 Dog Eat Dog N/A
72 4x06 27/Oct/1995 Heart of Saturday Night N/A
73 4x07 03/Nov/1995 Down the Tubes N/A
74 4x08 08/Dec/1995 This Little Piggy N/A
75 4x09 15/Dec/1995 Witness for the Prosecution N/A
76 4x10 05/Jan/1996 Dem Bones N/A
77 4x11 12/Jan/1996 Bloodlines N/A
78 4x12 19/Jan/1996 Snow Exit N/A
79 4x13 26/Jan/1996 My Romance N/A
80 4x14 09/Feb/1996 The Z Files N/A
81 4x15 16/Feb/1996 Bottled N/A
82 4x16 05/Jun/1996 Winner Takes All N/A
83 4x17 22/Apr/1996 Dante's Inferno N/A
84 4x18 12/Jun/1996 Forget Selma N/A
85 4x19 19/Jun/1996 To Forgive is Divine N/A
86 4x20 26/Jun/1996 Liver Let Die N/A
87 4x21 24/Apr/1996 Bye-Bye, Bey-Bey N/A
88 4x22 24/Apr/1996 Three Weddings and a Meltdown N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Picket Fences guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1992
Ended: June 26, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor