Login or register  

Pinky, Elmyra & the Brain

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Sep/1998 Patty Ann / Gee Your Hair Spells Terrific N/A
2 1x02 26/Sep/1998 Cute Little Alienhead / Better Living Thru Cheese N/A
3 1x03 03/Oct/1998 My Fair Brainy! / The Cat That Cried Woof N/A
4 1x04 07/Nov/1998 Narfily Ever After / The Girl With Nothing Extra N/A
5 1x05 21/Nov/1998 The Icky Mouse Club / The Man From Washington N/A
6 1x06 12/Dec/1998 Yule Be Sorry / How I Spent My Weekend N/A
7 1x07 16/Jan/1999 At the Hop! N/A
8 1x08 23/Jan/1999 Pinky's Dream House N/A
9 1x09 30/Jan/1999 Squeeze Play N/A
10 1x10 06/Feb/1999 The Raven N/A
11 1x11 13/Feb/1999 Wag the Mouse N/A
12 1x12 20/Feb/1999 A Walk in the Park N/A
13 1x13 27/Feb/1999 Teleport a Friend N/A
14 1x14 06/Mar/1999 That's Edutainment N/A
15 1x15 13/Mar/1999 Mr. Doctor N/A
16 1x16 20/Mar/1999 Fun, Time and Space N/A
17 1x17 27/Mar/1999 Hooray for Meat N/A
18 1x18 03/Apr/1999 Party Night N/A
19 1x19 10/Apr/1999 The Mask of Braino N/A

Warning: Pinky, Elmyra & the Brain guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1998
Ended: April 10, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor