Planet of the Apes

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 13/Sep/1974 Escape From Tomorrow
02 01x02 20/Sep/1974 The Gladiators
03 01x03 27/Sep/1974 The Trap
04 01x04 04/Oct/1974 The Good Seeds
05 01x05 11/Oct/1974 The Legacy
06 01x06 18/Oct/1974 Tomorrow's Tide
07 01x07 25/Oct/1974 The Surgeon
08 01x08 01/Nov/1974 The Deception
09 01x09 08/Nov/1974 The Horse Race
10 01x10 15/Nov/1974 The Interrogation
11 01x11 22/Nov/1974 The Tyrant
12 01x12 29/Nov/1974 The Cure
13 01x13 06/Dec/1974 The Liberator
14 01x14 20/Dec/1974 Up Above The World So High

Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1974
Ended: December 20, 1974
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)