Login or register  

Play for Today

« Series 13 Series 14 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | All
 Series 14(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
292 14x01 25/Oct/1983 Stan's Last Game N/A
293 14x02 14/Feb/1984 Young Shoulders N/A
294 14x03 21/Feb/1984 A Coming to Terms for Billy N/A
295 14x04 28/Feb/1984 Z for Zachariah N/A
296 14x05 06/Mar/1984 Moving on the Edge N/A
297 14x06 13/Mar/1984 Desert of Lies N/A
298 14x07 20/Mar/1984 Hard Feelings N/A
299 14x08 27/Mar/1984 Under the Hammer N/A
300 14x09 03/Apr/1984 King N/A
301 14x10 10/Apr/1984 Rainy Day Women N/A
302 14x11 17/Jul/1984 Dog Ends N/A
303 14x12 24/Jul/1984 The Groundling and the Kite N/A
304 14x13 31/Jul/1984 The Cry N/A
305 14x14 14/Aug/1984 It Could Happen to Anybody N/A
306 14x15 21/Aug/1984 Only Children N/A
307 14x16 28/Aug/1984 The Amazing Miss Stella Estelle N/A

« Series 13    
Warning: Play for Today guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 75 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 1970
Ended: August 28, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor