Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/May/2002 Coolio N/A
2 1x02 01/May/2002 Cypress Hill N/A
3 1x03 12/May/2002 Drowning Pool N/A
4 1x04 26/May/2002 Hoobastank N/A
5 1x05 09/Jul/2002 E3 N/A
6 1x06 30/Jul/2002 Incubus & Aisha Tyler N/A
7 1x07 31/Jul/2002 Audiovent N/A
8 1x08 01/Aug/2002 xXx N/A
9 1x09 25/Aug/2002 David Meyers, 12 Stones N/A
10 1x10 08/Sep/2002 2002 Van's Warped Tour N/A
11 1x11 29/Sep/2002 Tom Green & Jason Lee N/A
12 1x12 20/Oct/2002 No Doubt N/A
13 1x13 31/Oct/2002 Jackass N/A
14 1x14 17/Nov/2002 Crazy Town, Brian Williams and the Donnas N/A
15 1x15 01/Dec/2002 Glassjaw, Mitch Allan and Cara Delizia N/A
16 1x16 05/Jan/2003 Sum 14, 3 Doors Down, Brian Krause N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Player$ guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Tech/Gaming
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: G4 ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May, 2002
Ended: December, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor