Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 2x01 06/Feb/2003 Daredevilin' N/A
18 2x02 02/Mar/2003 Fistful of Matrix N/A
19 2x03 24/Mar/2003 Posehn, Papa and Mars N/A
20 2x04 02/Apr/2003 Less Than Jake, Fred Savage, Jason Sehorn N/A
21 2x05 14/Apr/2003 NFL Draftees N/A
22 2x06 05/May/2003 Hootin' with the Blowfish N/A
23 2x07 26/May/2003 E3 03, Playa N/A
24 2x08 09/Jun/2003 Enter the Playtrix N/A
25 2x09 19/Jun/2003 Charlie's Angels N/A
26 2x10 30/Jun/2003 Scooby Scooby Doo! N/A
27 2x11 19/Jul/2003 Of Tombs and Pirates N/A
28 2x12 05/Aug/2003 Grind N/A
29 2x13 21/Aug/2003 Medallion N/A
30 2x14 11/Sep/2003 Football Player$ N/A
31 2x15 29/Sep/2003 Alias Special N/A
32 2x16 27/Oct/2003 Players Halloweenie Televizzie N/A
33 2x17 10/Nov/2003 BOOM BOOM Yeah! N/A
34 2x18 24/Nov/2003 Gladiator Radio N/A
35 2x19 08/Dec/2003 Tenacious D a la Mode N/A
36 2x20 12/Jan/2004 Voodoo That You Do...with Hobbits! N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Player$ guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Tech/Gaming
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: G4 ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May, 2002
Ended: December, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor