« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/May/2002 Coolio
2 1x02 01/May/2002 Cypress Hill
3 1x03 12/May/2002 Drowning Pool
4 1x04 26/May/2002 Hoobastank
5 1x05 09/Jul/2002 E3
6 1x06 30/Jul/2002 Incubus & Aisha Tyler
7 1x07 31/Jul/2002 Audiovent
8 1x08 01/Aug/2002 xXx
9 1x09 25/Aug/2002 David Meyers, 12 Stones
10 1x10 08/Sep/2002 2002 Van's Warped Tour
11 1x11 29/Sep/2002 Tom Green & Jason Lee
12 1x12 20/Oct/2002 No Doubt
13 1x13 31/Oct/2002 Jackass
14 1x14 17/Nov/2002 Crazy Town, Brian Williams and the Donnas
15 1x15 01/Dec/2002 Glassjaw, Mitch Allan and Cara Delizia
16 1x16 05/Jan/2003 Sum 14, 3 Doors Down, Brian Krause

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 2x01 06/Feb/2003 Daredevilin'
18 2x02 02/Mar/2003 Fistful of Matrix
19 2x03 24/Mar/2003 Posehn, Papa and Mars
20 2x04 02/Apr/2003 Less Than Jake, Fred Savage, Jason Sehorn
21 2x05 14/Apr/2003 NFL Draftees
22 2x06 05/May/2003 Hootin' with the Blowfish
23 2x07 26/May/2003 E3 03, Playa
24 2x08 09/Jun/2003 Enter the Playtrix
25 2x09 19/Jun/2003 Charlie's Angels
26 2x10 30/Jun/2003 Scooby Scooby Doo!
27 2x11 19/Jul/2003 Of Tombs and Pirates
28 2x12 05/Aug/2003 Grind
29 2x13 21/Aug/2003 Medallion
30 2x14 11/Sep/2003 Football Player$
31 2x15 29/Sep/2003 Alias Special
32 2x16 27/Oct/2003 Players Halloweenie Televizzie
33 2x17 10/Nov/2003 BOOM BOOM Yeah!
34 2x18 24/Nov/2003 Gladiator Radio
35 2x19 08/Dec/2003 Tenacious D a la Mode
36 2x20 12/Jan/2004 Voodoo That You Do...with Hobbits!

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
37 3x01 26/Jan/2004 Barenaked Players
38 3x02 09/Feb/2004 May the Crunk Be With You
39 3x03 03/Mar/2004 Players at the Pro Bowl
40 3x04 08/Mar/2004 Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Players
41 3x05 26/Mar/2004 Harold and Kumar Get the Need for Speed

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Tech/Gaming
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: G4 ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May, 2002
Ended: December, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor