Login or register

Players (2010)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Mar/2010 Krista's Mom
2 1x02 09/Mar/2010 Grand Re-Opening
3 1x03 16/Mar/2010 Barb's Husband
4 1x04 21/Jul/2010 The Intervention
5 1x05 31/Jul/2010 Cumdog Millionaire
6 1x06 07/Aug/2010 Cousin Leonard
7 1x07 14/Aug/2010 Induction Day
8 1x08 14/Aug/2010 World Cup
9 1x09 28/Aug/2010 Teardrop Angels
10 1x10 04/Sep/2010 Mr. Meat Snak Stix

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 01:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 02, 2010
Ended: September 04, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor