Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Oct/1997 Con Job
2 1x02 24/Oct/1997 Con Law
3 1x03 31/Oct/1997 In Concert
4 1x04 07/Nov/1997 Con Artist
5 1x05 14/Nov/1997 Contact Sport
6 1x06 21/Nov/1997 Con Amore
7 1x07 05/Dec/1997 Rashocon
8 1x08 12/Dec/1997 Three of a Con
9 1x09 02/Jan/1998 Mint Condition
10 1x10 09/Jan/1998 Confidence Man
11 1x11 16/Jan/1998 Contraband
12 1x12 06/Mar/1998 Continental
13 1x13 13/Mar/1998 Wrath of Con
14 1x14 20/Mar/1998 Constrained
15 1x15 27/Mar/1998 Conspiracy
16 1x16 03/Apr/1998 Contamination
17 1x17 10/Apr/1998 Conundrum
18 1x18 17/Apr/1998 Con Vivants

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 17, 1997
Ended: April 17, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor