Playhouse 90

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
118 4x01 01/Oct/1959 Target for Three
119 4x02 15/Oct/1959 The Sounds of Eden
120 4x03 29/Oct/1959 Misalliance
121 4x04 12/Nov/1959 The Hidden Image
122 4x05 26/Nov/1959 The Grey Nurse Said Nothing
123 4x06 10/Dec/1959 The Tunnel
124 4x07 24/Dec/1959 The Silver Whistle
125 4x08 14/Jan/1960 John Brown's Raid
126 4x09 21/Jan/1960 A Dream of Treason
127 4x10 09/Feb/1960 To the Sound of Trumpets
128 4x11 24/Feb/1960 The Cruel Day
129 4x12 07/Mar/1960 Tomorrow
130 4x13 22/Mar/1960 The Hiding Place
131 4x14 22/Apr/1960 Journey to the Day
132 4x15 03/Apr/1960 Alas, Babylon
133 4x16 02/May/1960 The Shape of the River
134 4x17 18/May/1960 In the Presence of Mine Enemies

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 1956
Ended: May 18, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor