Login or register  

Police Story (1973)

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
90 5x01 27/Sep/1977 Pressure Point N/A
91 5x02 09/Nov/1977 Stigma N/A
92 5x03 14/Jan/1978 River of Promises N/A
93 5x04 04/Mar/1978 Day of Terror, Night of Fear N/A
94 5x05 19/Mar/1978 The Broken Badge N/A
95 5x06 30/Apr/1978 No Margin for Error N/A
96 5x07 28/May/1978 A Chance to Live N/A
97 5x08 23/May/1979 A Cry for Justice N/A
98 5x09 02/Apr/1980 Confessions of a Lady Cop N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Police Story (1973) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 1973
Ended: May 28, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor