Political Animals

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Jul/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 22/Jul/2012 Second Time Around
3 1x03 29/Jul/2012 The Woman Problem
4 1x04 05/Aug/2012 Lost Boys
5 1x05 12/Aug/2012 16 Hours
6 1x06 19/Aug/2012 Resignation Day

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama | Politics
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 15, 2012
Ended: August 19, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor