Political Animals

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 15/Jul/2012 Pilot
02 01x02 22/Jul/2012 Second Time Around
03 01x03 29/Jul/2012 The Woman Problem
05 01x05 12/Aug/2012 16 Hours
06 01x06 19/Aug/2012 Resignation Day

Network: USA Network ( USA)
Type: Mini-Series
Genres: Drama, Politics
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 15, 2012
Ended: August 19, 2012
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor