Login or register

Popped Up Abroad

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Apr/2012 Cuzco
2 1x02 13/Apr/2012 The Real Midnight Express
3 1x03 13/Apr/2012 Backstabbed in Thailand
4 1x04 13/Apr/2012 Daredevil Drug Runner

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Action | Adventure | Crime | Drama | Family | Travel
Status: New Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 13, 2012
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor