Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Jul/2012 Lil Wayne N/A
2 1x02 09/Jul/2012 Usher N/A
3 1x03 16/Jul/2012 Britney Spears 7
4 1x04 23/Jul/2012 Rihanna 7
5 1x05 30/Jul/2012 Eminem 7

S01 - #125/May/2011NellyN/A
Warning: Popped guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Music | Talent
Status: New Series
Network: fuse ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 02, 2012
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor