« Series 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
14 03x01 24/Dec/1975 No Way Out
15 03x02 24/Dec/1976 Desperate Hours
16 03x03 18/Feb/1977 A Storm in a Teacup
17 03x04 25/Feb/1977 Poetic Justice
18 03x05 04/Mar/1977 Rough Justice
19 03x06 11/Mar/1977 Pardon Me
20 03x07 18/Mar/1977 A Test Of Character
21 03x08 25/Mar/1977 Final Stretch

« Series 2  
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 05, 1974
Ended: March 25, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor