Login or register

Porter Ridge

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Aug/2013 Deal 'R No Deal
2 1x02 20/Aug/2013 Rumble on the Ridge
3 1x03 27/Aug/2013 RV vs. RB
4 1x04 03/Sep/2013 Snakes on a Ridge
5 1x05 10/Sep/2013 Porter Ridge Outlaws
6 1x06 05/Nov/2013 Hilljack Limo
7 1x07 05/Nov/2013 Anything Tows
8 1x08 12/Nov/2013 The Heat is On
9 1x09 19/Nov/2013 Car Crush Party
10 1x10 19/Nov/2013 Porter Ridge Bear Fair
11 1x11 26/Nov/2013 Prank Wars
12 1x12 26/Nov/2013 The Hilljack Games
13 1x13 03/Dec/2013 Very Hilljack Christmas

Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: New Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor