Login or register  

Preachers' Daughters

Preachers' Daughters

Teaching kids right from wrong may take a village... except when it takes a congregation! Lifetime will premiere its provocative new family docuseries Preachers' Daughters, following the lives of three families for a behind-the-altar look at what happens at home after the sermon concludes, on Tuesday, March 12, at 10pm ET/PT. Produced by Thinkfactory Media (multiple Golden Globe(R) Award and Emmy(R)-nominated miniseries Hatfields & McCoys and family docusoap Gene Simmons Family Jewels), Preachers' Daughters reveals a hard-hitting but often humorous look at the lives of these pastors' daughters as they balance the temptations every teenager faces with their parents' strict expectations and code of conduct as influenced by their faith. What happens will change these families forever, and surprise viewers with this unvarnished peek into their lives and the universal issues all households with teenagers face daily. (Source: Lifetime)

Episode Info

Prev: 3x10 -- Hell Hath No Fury Like a Preachers' Daughter (Mar/27/2015)

The girls enjoy another wild night out. Kristiana is involved in an altercation with a man.

Available Episodes

Behind the Pulpit: P..
May 14, 2013
Season 1 episode 10

May 07, 2013
Season 1 episode 9

When The Cat's Away,..
Apr 30, 2013
Season 1 episode 8

Naughty and Nice
Apr 23, 2013
Season 1 episode 7

Saints vs. Sinners
Apr 16, 2013
Season 1 episode 6

Dancing with the Dev..
Apr 09, 2013
Season 1 episode 5

Turning Water to Win..
Apr 02, 2013
Season 1 episode 4

Kolby KoloffKolby Koloff
As Herself
Megan CassidyMegan Cassidy
As Herself
Nikita KoloffNikita Koloff
As Himself
Olivia PerryOlivia Perry
As Herself (S01)
Taylor ColemanTaylor Coleman
As Herself
Tori ElliottTori Elliott
As Herself

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Preachers' Daughters guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 12, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor