Login or register  

Season 2

11 :02x01 - Raising Hell

Season 2 begins Tori getting evicted from her apartment, and Taylor filming a music video. Meanwhile, Kolby decides she doesn't want to follow in her parent's footsteps; and Megan sneaks out to a lake party after learning her dad is going to be a full-time minister.

Source: Lifetime

12 :02x02 - Holier Than Thou

Ken tries to set Taylor up with a Christian boy; Megan gets busted for tweeting about being hung over in church; Tori gets crazy at a pool party.

Source: Lifetime

13 :02x03 - Father, Forgive Me

Tori and Courtney sneak dates in while playing tennis, but they are caught by their father. Meanwhile, Darleen suspects Megan is up to no good; Taylor finds herself with two prom dates; and Kolby and Victoria take Teryn's daughter to church behind her back.

Source: Lifetime

14 :02x04 - Papa Don't Preach

Taylor's love life gets messy; Teryn does not attend Kolby's church event; Megan's parents ask her to take a drug test; Tori is kicked out of her parents' house.

Source: Lifetime

15 :02x05 - Long Way Home

Megan's brother Zach returns home from rehab; Tori bails on a job interview; Taylor auditions for a zombie movie; Victoria teaches her daughters a lesson about premarital sex.

Source: Lifetime

16 :02x06 - Damned If You Do…

Terry and Chad face problems in their marriage. Church members criticize Megan heavily when she acts out at a youth event. Tori tries proving herself to her parents with a dance. Taylor gives up on school. Ken has a revelation about his health.

17 :02x07 - Breaking Bad Girls

Megan goes on a date and skips out on her punishment. Teryn has a surprising answer for Chad's proposal. Kenny, Monique and their daughters go on a swamp tour. Taylor finds out some devastating news about her dad.

18 :02x08 - Caught in the Act

Taylor organizes a bikini car wash fund-raiser for Ken whilst Kolby decides to take a trip without asking her parents. Megan gets in trouble for going out on a date without permission.

19 :02x09 - Hallowed Be My Name

Megan and the boys head out on a camping trip. The Koloff's throw Teryn her bachelorette party. Taylor is concerned she's lost both parents. Kenny and Monique come together to confront Tori.

20 :02x10 - Good Girl, Bad Girl

Taylor is tempted at a party while the Cassidys go to Christian therapy. Teryn and Chad finally renew their vows. Meanwhile, Tori's parents stage an intervention for Tori.

Source: Lifetime TV
Warning: Preachers' Daughters guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Teens
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 12, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor