Login or register  

Presidio Med

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Sep/2002 This Baby's Gonna Fly N/A
2 1x02 25/Sep/2002 Second Chance N/A
3 1x03 02/Oct/2002 Do No Harm N/A
4 1x04 09/Oct/2002 When Approaching a Let-Go N/A
5 1x05 16/Oct/2002 Secrets N/A
6 1x06 23/Oct/2002 Milagros N/A
7 1x07 30/Oct/2002 Once Upon a Family N/A
8 1x08 13/Nov/2002 Pick Your Battles N/A
9 1x09 17/Jan/2003 Suffer Unto Me the Children... N/A
10 1x10 22/Jan/2003 With Grace N/A
11 1x11 24/Jan/2003 Breathless N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Good Question N/A
13 1x13 Unaired Best of Enemies N/A
14 1x14 Unaired Cascading N/A
15 1x15 Unaired Happy Ending N/A
16 1x16 Unaired In the Silence N/A

Warning: Presidio Med guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2002
Ended: January 24, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor