Season 1

1 :01x01 - The Arrest

The lives of sisters Tess Taylor, 19; and Alexis, 18, and Gabrielle, 15, Neiers; and their unconventional Hollywood family.

Source: E!

2 :01x02 - The Hearing

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - The Move

The family adjusts to life in Hollywood; Tess is thrown for a loop when her biological mother tries to make contact.

Source: E!

4 :01x04 - The Party

Tess helps Gabby plan her 16th birthday party; Alexis is confronted by one of the targets of the ``Bling Ring'' at the party.

Source: E!

5 :01x05 - What Happens in Cabo, Stays in Cabo

After the girls get an offer to host a charity event in Cabo, Mexico, Alexis goes against her attorney's advice by leaving the United States while out on bail.

Source: E!

7 :01x07 - Mommy Dearest

• No Summary (Add Here)

8 :01x08 - Birds and Bees

• No Summary (Add Here)

9 :01x09 - And So It Is

• No Summary (Add Here)
Network: E! ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Lifestyle, Romance/Dating, Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 14, 2010
Ended: May 23, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor