Primeval: New World

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 29/Oct/2012 The New World
02 01x02 05/Nov/2012 Sisiutl
03 01x03 12/Nov/2012 Fear of Flying
04 01x04 19/Nov/2012 Angry Birds
05 01x05 26/Nov/2012 Undone
06 01x06 03/Dec/2012 Clean up on Aisle Three
08 01x08 17/Dec/2012 Truth
10 01x10 29/Jan/2013 The Great Escape
11 01x11 05/Feb/2013 The Inquisition
12 01x12 12/Feb/2013 The Sound of Thunder, Part 1
13 01x13 19/Feb/2013 The Sound of Thunder, Part 2

Network: SPACE ( Canada)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 29, 2012
Ended: February 19, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor