Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Sep/1971 Ten Minutes of Eternity
2 1x02 22/Sep/1971 Deepest of the Deep
3 1x03 29/Sep/1971 Trial and Terror
4 1x04 07/Oct/1971 Kiss of Life
5 1x05 21/Oct/1971 Underwater Getaway
6 1x06 28/Oct/1971 The Phantom Horse
7 1x07 03/Nov/1971 Bearer of Light
8 1x08 10/Nov/1971 Oil Rig
9 1x09 17/Nov/1971 Pipeline to Danger
10 1x11 24/Nov/1974 Breaking Point
11 1x11 01/Dec/1971 The 65th Minute
12 1x12 08/Dec/1971 Blade of Fire
13 1x13 15/Dec/1971 Tektite #1
14 1x14 22/Dec/1971 49 Sharks
15 1x15 29/Dec/1971 The Sea is Boiling Hot
16 1x16 05/Jan/1972 Death Tide
17 1x17 12/Jan/1972 Sea Serpent
18 1x18 19/Jan/1972 The Sniper
19 1x19 21/Apr/1972 The Steel Fish
20 1x20 28/Apr/1972 Black Diamonds
21 1x21 05/May/1972 Infrared
22 1x22 12/May/1972 Nuclear Black Market
23 1x23 19/May/1972 The Black Hole
24 1x24 26/May/1972 Trapped, Part One
25 1x25 02/Jun/1972 Trapped, Part Two
26 1x26 09/Jun/1972 The Net