Princesses: Long Island

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Jun/2013 You Had Me at Shalom (Pilot)
2 1x02 09/Jun/2013 Shabbocalypse Now
3 1x03 16/Jun/2013 Saved by the Boys
4 1x04 23/Jun/2013 Mr. Wrongs Don't Make a Right
5 1x05 30/Jun/2013 Intermenschion
6 1x06 07/Jul/2013 Coco Loco
7 1x07 14/Jul/2013 Who Are You, the Pope?
8 1x08 21/Jul/2013 Always a Bridesmaid
9 1x09 28/Jul/2013 The Elephant in the Vineyard
10 1x10 04/Aug/2013 Sunrise, Sunset

Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 02, 2013
Ended: August 04, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor