Login or register  

Private Benjamin

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 27/Sep/1982 Astro Chimp N/A
28 3x02 04/Oct/1982 Judy's Army N/A
29 3x03 11/Oct/1982 You Ought to be in Pictures N/A
30 3x04 18/Oct/1982 Ross vs. the Robot N/A
31 3x05 01/Nov/1982 Chariots of Ire N/A
32 3x06 08/Nov/1982 The Triangle N/A
33 3x07 15/Nov/1982 Fielding's Crisis N/A
34 3x08 22/Nov/1982 Be All That You Can Be N/A
35 3x09 29/Nov/1982 The Talent Show N/A
36 3x10 13/Dec/1982 Tank's Solider N/A
37 3x11 27/Dec/1982 Sacred Land N/A
38 3x12 03/Jan/1983 Take My Mother, Please N/A
39 3x13 10/Jan/1983 Judy's Cousin N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Private Benjamin guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 1981
Ended: September 12, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor