Login or register  

Profiles in Courage

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Nov/1964 The Oscar W. Underwood Story N/A
2 1x02 15/Nov/1964 The Mary S. McDowell Story N/A
3 1x03 29/Nov/1964 Thomas Hart Benton N/A
4 1x04 06/Dec/1964 Richard T. Ely N/A
5 1x05 13/Dec/1964 Sam Houston N/A
6 1x06 20/Dec/1964 Governor John M. Slaton N/A
7 1x07 27/Dec/1964 John Adams N/A
8 1x08 03/Jan/1965 Robert A. Taft N/A
9 1x09 10/Jan/1965 Anne Hutchinson N/A
10 1x10 17/Jan/1965 Gen. Alexander William Doniphan N/A
11 1x11 24/Jan/1965 John Peter Altgeld N/A
12 1x12 31/Jan/1965 Frederick Douglass N/A
13 1x13 07/Feb/1965 Daniel Webster N/A
14 1x14 14/Feb/1965 Woodrow Wilson N/A
15 1x15 21/Feb/1965 Prudence Crandall N/A
16 1x16 28/Feb/1965 Andrew Johnson N/A
17 1x17 07/Mar/1965 Hamilton Fish N/A
18 1x18 14/Mar/1965 Charles Evans Hughes N/A
19 1x19 21/Mar/1965 Edmund G. Ross N/A
20 1x20 28/Mar/1965 George W. Norris N/A
21 1x21 04/Apr/1965 Grover Cleveland N/A
22 1x22 11/Apr/1965 John Quincy Adams N/A
23 1x23 18/Apr/1965 John Marshall N/A
24 1x24 25/Apr/1965 Judge Ben B. Lindsey N/A
25 1x25 02/May/1965 George Mason N/A
26 1x26 09/May/1965 Thomas Corwin N/A

Warning: Profiles in Courage guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 08, 1964
Ended: May 09, 1965
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor