Profiles in Courage

Person:   Characters Episodes
Robert EmhardtplayedGovernor Boggs / guest star2 Episodes
Russell CollinsplayedFoote / Adams Sr.2 Episodes
John HoytplayedDoc / guest star2 Episodes
Torin ThatcherplayedSewall / guest star2 Episodes
Walter MatthauplayedJohn M. Slaton / Andrew Johnson2 Episodes
George MitchellplayedBroomell / guest star2 Episodes
Whit BissellplayedMyles / Woodrow Wilson2 Episodes
Edward AsnerplayedOliver E. Wells / guest star2 Episodes
John ColicosplayedPatrick Henry / guest star2 Episodes
Woodrow ParfreyplayedGovernor Brandon / Ralston2 Episodes
Jason WingreenplayedReporter / Hanson2 Episodes
Herb Volandplayedguest star / Peckham2 Episodes
Simon OaklandplayedCaptain Bogart / Fuller2 Episodes
Alfred RyderplayedWilliam Lloyd Garrison / guest star2 Episodes
Laurence Naismithplayedguest star / George Mason2 Episodes
Carl Benton ReidplayedJohn C. Calhoun2 Episodes
Donald HarronplayedCotton / John Randolph2 Episodes
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 08, 1964
Ended: May 09, 1965
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor