Prom Queens

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Sep/2012 Don't Mess with Texas
2 1x02 20/Sep/2012 The Princess & the Party Girl
3 1x03 06/Nov/2012 The Ruling Class
4 1x04 06/Nov/2012 The Battle of the BFFs
5 1x05 13/Nov/2012 Who's Got Swag?
6 1x06 13/Nov/2012 It Pays to be Popular

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Music | Talent | Teens
Status: Canceled
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 2012
Ended: November 13, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor