Login or register

Promised Land

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
48 3x01 01/Oct/1998 Moving On (2)
49 3x02 08/Oct/1998 Balancing Act
50 3x03 15/Oct/1998 Restoration
51 3x04 22/Oct/1998 Baptism of Fire
52 3x05 29/Oct/1998 Chasin' the Blues
53 3x06 05/Nov/1998 Denver: Welcome Home
54 3x07 12/Nov/1998 Anywhere But Here
55 3x08 19/Nov/1998 And Baby Makes Three
56 3x09 03/Dec/1998 Out of Bounds
57 3x10 17/Dec/1998 Jury Duty
58 3x11 07/Jan/1999 The Visitor
59 3x12 14/Jan/1999 Wounded Hearts
60 3x13 14/Jan/1999 It's All in the Family
61 3x14 25/Mar/1999 Undercover
62 3x15 01/Apr/1999 In The Money
63 3x16 08/Apr/1999 Pursuit of Happiness
64 3x17 15/Apr/1999 What's in a Word
65 3x18 22/Apr/1999 A Day in the Life
66 3x19 29/Apr/1999 Leaving the Life
67 3x20 06/May/1999 Baby Steps
68 3x21 13/May/1999 Darkness Visible
69 3x22 20/May/1999 Finale

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1996
Ended: May 20, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor