Login or register

Property Envy

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Jul/2013 Design Marvels (Pilot)
2 1x02 09/Jul/2013 Holy Houses
3 1x03 16/Jul/2013 Back to Nature
4 1x04 16/Jul/2013 Best of Both Coasts
5 1x05 23/Jul/2013 Rock, Trees and Big Game Hunting
6 1x06 30/Jul/2013 Sin City
7 1x07 06/Aug/2013 From Connecticut to California
8 1x08 13/Aug/2013 Rooms With A View
9 1x09 20/Aug/2013 Ridiculous Ranches
10 1x10 27/Aug/2013 The Hamptons
11 1x11 03/Sep/2013 Big in Texas
12 1x12 10/Sep/2013 Architectural Wonders

Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 09, 2013
Ended: September 10, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor