Property Envy

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 09/Jul/2013 Design Marvels (Pilot)
02 01x02 09/Jul/2013 Holy Houses
03 01x03 16/Jul/2013 Back to Nature
04 01x04 16/Jul/2013 Best of Both Coasts
05 01x05 23/Jul/2013 Rock, Trees and Big Game Hunting
06 01x06 30/Jul/2013 Sin City
07 01x07 06/Aug/2013 From Connecticut to California
08 01x08 13/Aug/2013 Rooms With A View
09 01x09 20/Aug/2013 Ridiculous Ranches
10 01x10 27/Aug/2013 The Hamptons
11 01x11 03/Sep/2013 Big in Texas
12 01x12 10/Sep/2013 Architectural Wonders