Property Wars

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 02x01 10/Jan/2013 Unfinished Business
08 02x02 10/Jan/2013 Boom Or Bust
10 02x04 17/Jan/2013 Sleuthing
11 02x05 24/Jan/2013 Hidden Treasure
12 02x06 31/Jan/2013 Old Money
13 02x07 07/Feb/2013 Bed Bugs
14 02x08 07/Feb/2013 Back to Business
15 02x09 21/Feb/2013 Serenity
16 02x10 21/Feb/2013 Boom or Bust - Tailspin
17 02x11 28/Feb/2013 Scott's Mini Me
19 02x13 07/Mar/2013 Boom or Bust - Episode 6
20 02x14 07/Mar/2013 Boom or Bust - Episode 7
21 02x15 14/Mar/2013 Sick Day
22 02x16 14/Mar/2013 Boom or Bust - Episode 8
23 02x17 21/Mar/2013 Triple Threat
24 02x18 21/Mar/2013 Boom or Bust - Episode 9
25 02x19 28/Mar/2013 Uninvited Pests
26 02x20 04/Apr/2013 Change Is Coming
27 02x21 23/May/2013 Wipe Out!
28 02x22 23/May/2013 Puzzling Addition
29 02x23 30/May/2013 Toilet Tragedy
30 02x24 30/May/2013 Buyer Beware
31 02x25 06/Jun/2013 The Roof is on Fire
32 02x26 06/Jun/2013 Mustache Boy
33 02x27 13/Jun/2013 New Girl in Town
34 02x28 20/Jun/2013 Hazmat House
35 02x29 27/Jun/2013 Christina's World
36 02x30 18/Jul/2013 Scott's Leaky Faucet
37 02x31 25/Jul/2013 Lou Makes a Deal
38 02x32 01/Aug/2013 Basement Surprise

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S02 - #1 16/May/2013 Boom or Bust: Change Is Coming

« Season 1  
Type: Reality
Genres: Educational, Family, Housing/Building, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 12, 2012
Ended: August 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor