Login or register


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
18 3x01 07/Dec/2014 Ridin' the Pain Train
19 3x02 14/Dec/2014 Poppin' Rocks
20 3x03 21/Dec/2014 Tommyknockers
21 3x04 28/Dec/2014 Night Shift
22 3x05 04/Jan/2015 Money Pit
23 3x06 11/Jan/2015 Lightning Rod
24 3x07 18/Jan/2015 Rain, Rain, Go Away
25 3x08 25/Jan/2015 Payday Stone
26 3x09 01/Feb/2015 Million Dollar Rocks
27 3x10 08/Feb/2015 Topaz Envy
28 3x11 Unaired Jackpot!
29 3x12 Unknown TBA

« Season 2    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: History | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Weather Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 26, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor