Login or register  


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
85 5x01 04/Oct/2002 A New Beginning N/A
86 5x02 11/Oct/2002 It's Raining Men N/A
87 5x03 18/Oct/2002 Cloak and Dagger N/A
88 5x04 25/Oct/2002 The Wedding Planner N/A
89 5x05 01/Nov/2002 Things That Go Bump in the Night N/A
90 5x06 08/Nov/2002 The Heart of the Matter N/A
91 5x07 15/Nov/2002 Truth and Consequences N/A
92 5x08 22/Nov/2002 Left-Overs N/A
93 5x09 06/Dec/2002 The Sound of Music N/A
94 5x10 13/Dec/2002 Eye of the Storm N/A
95 5x11 20/Dec/2002 The Eleventh Hour (1) N/A
96 5x12 20/Dec/2002 The Eleventh Hour (2) N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Providence guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 1999
Ended: December 20, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor