Psi Factor: Chronicles of the Paranormal

« Season 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
67 04x01 26/Sep/1999 Shocking
68 04x02 03/Oct/1999 Sacrifices
69 04x03 10/Oct/1999 Happy Birthday, Matt Praeger
70 04x04 17/Oct/1999 Soul Survivor
71 04x05 24/Oct/1999 883
72 04x06 31/Oct/1999 Once Upon a Time in the West
73 04x07 07/Nov/1999 Body and Soul
74 04x08 14/Nov/1999 Temple of Light
75 04x09 21/Nov/1999 Inertia
76 04x10 28/Nov/1999 Nocturnal Cabal
77 04x11 22/Jan/2000 'Til Death Do Us Part
78 04x12 29/Jan/2000 Tyler/Tim
79 04x13 05/Feb/2000 Super Sargasso Sea
80 04x14 12/Feb/2000 Persistence of Vision
81 04x15 19/Feb/2000 GeoCore
82 04x16 26/Feb/2000 Gone Fishing
83 04x17 15/Apr/2000 Chiaroscuro
84 04x18 22/Apr/2000 Regeneration
85 04x19 29/Apr/2000 Wendigo
86 04x20 06/May/2000 Elevator
87 04x21 13/May/2000 Force Majeure
88 04x22 20/May/2000 Stone Dream

« Season 3  
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September, 1996
Ended: May, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor