Login or register  

Punky Brewster

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
67 4x01 27/Apr/1988 The Nun's Story N/A
68 4x02 28/Apr/1988 Crushed N/A
69 4x03 29/Apr/1988 Going to Camp N/A
70 4x04 02/May/1988 Poor Margaux N/A
71 4x05 03/May/1988 Brandon's Commercial N/A
72 4x06 04/May/1988 Passed Away at Punky's Place N/A
73 4x07 05/May/1988 Christmas Hero N/A
74 4x08 06/May/1988 Cosmetic Scam N/A
75 4x09 09/May/1988 See You in Court N/A
76 4x10 10/May/1988 Radio Daze N/A
77 4x11 11/May/1988 Aunt Larnese Is Coming to Town N/A
78 4x12 12/May/1988 Dear Diary N/A
79 4x13 13/May/1988 The Reading Game N/A
80 4x14 16/May/1988 Ouch N/A
81 4x15 17/May/1988 No No, We Won't Go N/A
82 4x16 18/May/1988 Bad Dog N/A
83 4x17 19/May/1988 Vice Versa N/A
84 4x18 23/May/1988 Wimped Out N/A
85 4x19 24/May/1988 One Plus Tutor is Three N/A
86 4x20 25/May/1988 The Dilemma N/A
87 4x21 26/May/1988 What's Your Sign? N/A
88 4x22 27/May/1988 Wedding Bells for Brandon N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Punky Brewster guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1984
Ended: May 28, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor