Login or register

Puppets Who Kill

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 4x01 02/Mar/2006 Joyride
42 4x02 09/Mar/2006 Dan and the Garden Shears
43 4x03 16/Mar/2006 Mr. Big
44 4x04 23/Mar/2006 Dan Is Dead
45 4x05 30/Mar/2006 Bill and the Berkowitz's
46 4x06 06/Apr/2006 Oedipus Dan
47 4x07 13/Apr/2006 Buttons and the Dying Wish Foundation
48 4x08 20/Apr/2006 Bill's Wedding
49 4x09 27/Apr/2006 The Rival House
50 4x10 04/May/2006 The Hostage
50 4x11 11/May/2006 A Few Feuds
50 4x12 18/May/2006 Dan's Ideal Woman
50 4x13 22/Jun/2006 Buttons the Ghost

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Comedy Network ( Canada)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 2002
Ended: June 22, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor