Puppies vs. Babies

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Oct/2011 Cutest of the Cute
2 1x02 22/Oct/2011 Kings of the Cuties
3 1x03 29/Oct/2011 Last Cutie Standing

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Children | Family | Animals/Pets
Status: New Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 2011
Episode Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor