Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/May/1977 Pilot
2 1x02 24/Feb/1978 May the Source Be with You
3 1x03 03/Mar/1978 The Old and the Beautiful
4 1x04 10/Mar/1978 The Good, the Bad and the Ficus
5 1x05 17/Mar/1978 Goodbye Polumbus
6 1x06 24/Mar/1978 All the Emperor's Quasi-Norms (1)
7 1x07 31/Mar/1978 All the Emperor's Quasi-Norms (2)
8 1x08 07/Apr/1978 Vanessa 38-24-36

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 07, 1977
Ended: April 07, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor