Login or register  

Quickies In My Kitchen

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/May/2010 Professor Fiona Wood AM N/A
1 1x02 15/May/2010 Sam Longley N/A
1 1x03 26/May/2010 Raelene Boyle N/A
1 1x04 02/Jun/2010 Lucky Oceans N/A
1 1x05 09/Jun/2010 Ian Parmenter N/A
1 1x06 19/Jun/2010 Fiona O'Loughlin N/A
1 1x07 27/Jun/2010 David Wirrpanda N/A
1 1x08 04/Jul/2010 Nick Sheppard N/A

Warning: Quickies In My Kitchen guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: New Series
Network: LifeStyle Food ( Australia)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 13, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor