Login or register

Quincy, M.E.

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
125 8x01 29/Sep/1982 Baby Rattlesnakes
126 8x02 06/Oct/1982 A Ghost of a Chance
127 8x03 27/Oct/1982 Give Me Your Weak
128 8x04 03/Nov/1982 Dying for a Drink
129 8x05 10/Nov/1982 Unreasonable Doubt
130 8x06 17/Nov/1982 Sleeping Dogs
131 8x07 24/Nov/1982 Science for Sale
132 8x08 01/Dec/1982 Next Stop, Nowhere
133 8x09 08/Dec/1982 Across the Line
134 8x10 15/Dec/1982 Sword of Honor, Blade of Death
135 8x11 05/Jan/1983 The Law Is a Fool
136 8x12 12/Jan/1983 Guilty Until Proven Innocent
137 8x13 19/Jan/1983 Cry for Help
138 8x14 26/Jan/1983 A Loss for Words
139 8x15 02/Feb/1983 Beyond the Open Door
140 8x16 09/Feb/1983 On Dying High
141 8x17 16/Feb/1983 Quincy's Wedding (1)
142 8x18 23/Feb/1983 Quincy's Wedding (2)
143 8x19 09/Mar/1983 Murder on Ice
144 8x20 16/Mar/1983 Women of Valor
145 8x21 23/Mar/1983 Suffer the Little Children
146 8x22 27/Apr/1983 An Act of Violence
147 8x23 04/May/1983 Whatever Happened to Morris Perlmutter?
148 8x24 11/May/1983 The Cutting Edge

« Season 7    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1976
Ended: September 04, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor