Login or register

R&B Divas

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 3x01 23/Apr/2014 Engagement to Engagement
20 3x02 30/Apr/2014 Uncomfortable in My Skin
21 3x03 07/May/2014 Diamond in the Rough
22 3x04 14/May/2014 Releasing the Diva Demons
23 3x05 21/May/2014 Grammy Don't Play That
24 3x06 28/May/2014 No Good Deed Goes Unpunished
25 3x07 04/Jun/2014 Can’t I Just Be KeKe?
26 3x08 11/Jun/2014 Divas Make it Rain
27 3x09 18/Jun/2014 California Love
28 3x10 25/Jun/2014 Gett’n Married Now
29 3x11 02/Jul/2014 Reunion Part 1
30 3x12 09/Jul/2014 Reunion Part 2

« Season 2    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Music | Talent
Status: Canceled
Network: TV one ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 20, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor