Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Jan/1993 The Hill
2 1x02 28/Jan/1993 A Different World
3 1x03 04/Feb/1993 Heartbreak
4 1x04 11/Feb/1993 The Wisdom Of Soloman
5 1x05 18/Feb/1993 Public Relations
6 1x06 25/Feb/1993 Call Sign: Cowboy
7 1x07 04/Mar/1993 Outback Justice
8 1x08 11/Dec/1993 Head On Collisions
9 1x09 18/Dec/1993 Dragged From The Wreckage
10 1x10 08/Jan/1994 Cave In
11 1x11 15/Jan/1994 Loss Of Faith
12 1x12 28/Jan/1994 Poor Wandering One
13 1x13 04/Feb/1994 End Of The Road