Login or register

R U Faster Than a Redneck?

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Feb/2013 Kenny's Driving School
2 1x02 25/Feb/2013 Adam vs. Badler
3 1x03 04/Mar/2013 The King of Rednecks
4 1x04 11/Mar/2013 Andrew vs. Josh
5 1x05 18/Mar/2013 Eric vs. Joe
6 1x06 25/Mar/2013 Taylor Swift & the Exploding Easter Egg
7 1x07 01/Apr/2013 Truck Week
8 1x08 08/Apr/2013 Across the Pond

Classification: Sports
Genre: Action | Automobiles/Vehicles | Family | Sports | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX SPORTS 1 ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 22, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor